NCADA Members Often Elected to Top Post at NC State Bar

04 Dec 2018 10:44 AM | Jennifer Edwards (Administrator)

In the November edition of The Resource, we noted that 13 past or current members of the NCADA have served as president of the NC State Bar. 

But, as a few of you noted, we were wrong! The actual number of members who have served as president of the Bar is 15. Way to go, NCADA Members!

G. Gray Wilson 2018-2019  
Ronald L. Gibson 2014-2015  
Ronald G. Baker, Sr. 2013-2014 NCADA Past President
M. Keith Kapp  2012-2013  
Bonnie B. Weyher 2009-2010  
Irvin W. Hankins, III 2007-2008  
James K. Dorsett, III 2002-2003  
E. Fitzgerald Parnell, III 2001-2002  
W. Ervin Spainhour  1996-1997  
Robert A. Wicker 1992-1993  
William K. Davis 1986-1987 Founding Member & 1st President of NCADA
Roy W. Davis, Jr.  1985-1986  
Grady B. Stott 1978-1979 Charter member of NCADA
C. Woodrow Teague 1977-1978 Charter member of NCADA
Armistead J. Maupin 1959-1960 Charter member of NCADA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software